Generic filters
Exact matches only

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
S Calvori Support Services scalvori@sd46.bc.ca
C King Librarian cking@sd46.bc.ca
M Agranovich Music Teacher magranovich@sd46.bc.ca
M Hrkac Literacy and Numeracy Support, Librarian mhrkac@sd46.bc.ca
E Davies District Consellor emilydavies@sd46.bc.ca
G Guzek Indigenous Education gguzek@sd46,bc,ca

Support Staff

Name Role
S Schutz Education Assistant
M Smith Education Assistant
T Reed Education Assistant
J Taclobao Education Assistant
A Bogean Education Assistant
C Witter Education Assistant
C Meyer Education Assistant
N Poulin Child Care Worker
M Mills Custodian
J Knappett Custodian
C Zimmer Custodian
C Urquhart Custodian
A Bach Community School Coordinator
L Maedel Community School Coordinator

Office Staff

Name Division Grade Email
D Styles Division 1 Grade 6/7 dstyles@sd46.bc.ca
A Owen Division 2 Grade 6/7 aheiberg_harrison@sd46.bc.ca
A Stott Division 3 Grade 6 astott@sd46.bc.ca
G Kerr (M-Th) Division 4 Grade 5 gkerr@sd46.bc.ca
C Koberwitz (F) Division 4 Grade 5 ckoberwitz@sd46.bc.ca
M Thomson (Tuesday-Friday) Division 5 Grade 4 mthomson@sd46.bc.ca
S Dalgleish Division 6 Grade 3/4 sdalgleish@sd46.bc.ca
T Smith Division 7 Grade 3 tsmith@sd46.bc.ca
A Brzezik (M-W) Division 8 Grade 2/3 abrzezik@sd46.bc.ca
R Turenne (Th-F) Division 8 Grade 2/3 rturenne@sd46.bc.ca
N Dhillon (W-F) Division 9 Grade 2 ndhillon@sd46.bc.ca
J Wildeman (M-Tu) Division 9 Grade 2 jwildeman@sd46.bc.ca
J Marion Division 10 Grade 1/2 jmarion@sd46.bc.ca
M Thompson Division 11 Grade 1 mthompson@sd46.bc.ca
M Fraser Division 12 Kindergarten/1 mfraser@sd46.bc.ca
J Kinder Division 13 Kindergarten jkinder@sd46.bc.ca
Name Role Email
D Knight Principal dknight@sd46.bc.ca
D Woolliams Administration Assistant II dwoolliams@sd46.bc.ca
A Barratt Office Assistant - Fridays abarratt@sd46.bc.ca
Scroll to Top