Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Ms Kaatz/Ms. Piper Division 1 Grade 6/7 cpiper@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Foreman Division 2 Grade 6/7 eforeman@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Stott Division 3 Grade 5/6 astott@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Kerr Division 4 Grade 4/5 gkerr@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Thomson Division 5 Grade 4/5 mthomson@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Ryden Divisions 4/5 Grade 4/5 vryden@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Turenne Division 6 Grade 2/3 rturenne@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. McGillivray Division 7 Grade 2/3 ymcgillivray@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Taggart Division 7 Grade 2/3 otaggart@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Dalgleish Division 8 Grade 1/2 sdalgleish@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Smith Division 9 Grade 1/2 tsmith@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Bisbee Division 10 Grade 1 sbisbee@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Dhillon Division 11 Kindergarten ndhillon@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Bristow Division 11 Kindergarten tbristow@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Perry Division 12 Kindergarten jperry@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Jones Division 12 Kindergarten kjones@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Ms. Calvori Support Services scalvori@sd46.bc.ca
Ms Taggart Librarian otaggart@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Hrkac Literacy and Numeracy Support, Librarian mhrkac@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Davies District Consellor edavies@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Guzek Indigenous Education gguzek@sd46,bc,ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Sara Schutz Education Assistant
Marsha Smith Education Assistant
Jane Troup Education Assistant
Ashley Bogean Education Assistant
Deb Mantic Custodian
Corey Urquhart Custodian
Sheila Wilson Community School Coordinator
Christie Woodin Community School Coordinator
Marilyn Jares Library Clerk
Helen Baron English Language Support

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Christa Rive Principal crive@sd46.bc.ca
Trudy Baba Administration Assistant tbaba@sd46.bc.ca
Audrey Barrat Administration Assistant - Fridays abarrat@sd46.bc.ca
Education During Covid-19Click Here
Scroll to Top