Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Mr. Hughes Division 1 Grade 6/7 mhughes@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Foreman Division 2 Grade 6/7 eforeman@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Stott Division 3 Grade 5/6 astott@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Kerr Division 4 Grade 4/5 gkerr@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Parker Division 4 Grade 4/5 kparker@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Thomson Division 5 Grade 4 mthomson@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Prince Division 5 Grade 4 hprince@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Huddlestan Division 6 Grade 3/4 chuddlestan@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Dalgleish Division 7 Grade 2/3 sdalgleish@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Turenne Division 8 Grade 2/3 rturenne@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Smith Division 9 Grade 1/2 tsmith@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Brzezik Division 10 Grade 1 abrzezik@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. May Division 10 Grade 1 jmay@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Dowler Division 11 Grade 1 edowler@sd46.bc.ca
Ms.Lloyd Division 12 Kindergarten klloyd@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Wesanko Division 13 Kindergarten mwesanko@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Ms. Calvori Support Services scalvori@sd46.bc.ca
Ms Toffolon Librarian atoffolon@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Agranovich Music Teacher magranovich@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Hrkac Literacy and Numeracy Support, Librarian mhrkac@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Davies District Consellor edavies@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Guzek Indigenous Education gguzek@sd46,bc,ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Sara Schutz Education Assistant
Marsha Smith Education Assistant
Tara Reed Education Assistant
Jane Troup Education Assistant
Ashley Bogean Education Assistant
Claire Witter Education Assistant
Melissa Mills Custodian
Corey Urquhart Custodian
Sheila Wilson Community School Coordinator
Christie Woodin Community School Coordinator

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Duncan Knight Principal dknight@sd46.bc.ca
Sue McQueen Administration Assistant II smcqueen@sd46.bc.ca
TBA Office Assistant - Fridays
Scroll to Top